Below is a listing of performances and exhibits for the 2022-2023 school year. Please note that dates and times are subject to change. Please visit LaGuardia’s calendar of events for updates.

Friday, October 14, 2022
Faculty Art Show Opening (4-7pm)

Friday, October 17, 2022
Gabriel Kosakoff Memorial Concert (7-8:30pm)

Friday, November 4, 2022
Student Curated Art Show Opening (2:30-7pm)

Jazz Ensemble and Orchestra Night (6:30-8:30pm)

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Student Curated Art Show (10am-2pm)

Friday, December 2, 2022
All School Musical: Chicago (Matinee 2-5pm)
All School Musical: Chicago (7-9:30pm)

Saturday, December 3, 2022
All School Musical: Chicago (Matinee 2-5pm)
All School Musical: Chicago (7-9:30pm)

Thursday, December 8, 2022
All School Musical: Chicago (7-9:30pm)

Friday, December 9, 2022
All School Musical: Chicago (7-9:30pm)
Winter Semi-Annual Art Show Opening (1:30pm-7pm)

Saturday, December 10, 2022
All School Musical: Chicago (Matinee 2-5pm)
All School Musical: Chicago (7-9:30pm)

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Winter Semi-Annual Concert (6:30-8:30pm)

Thursday, December 22, 2022
Winter Semi-Annual Concert (6:30-8:30pm)

Friday, January 6, 2023
Winter Gospel Concert (6:30-8:30pm)

Tue January 10, 2023
Winter Musicale #1 (6-9pm)

Thu January 12, 2023
Winter Musicale #2 (6-9pm)

Friday, January 13, 2023
Senior Art Show #1 (1:30pm-7pm)

Thursday, January 19, 2023
Winter Dance Showcase (6-8:30pm)

Friday, January 20, 2023
Winter Dance Showcase (6-8:30pm)

Wednesday, January 25, 2023
New Music Showcase (6:30-8:30pm)

Thursday, January 26, 2023
Symphonic Band & Wind Symphony Concert (6:30-7:30pm)

Friday, February 10, 2023
Senior Art Show #2 (1:30pm-7pm)

Friday, March 3, 2023
Senior Art Show #3 (1:30pm-7pm)

Thursday, March 16, 2023
Operetta Workshop: The Merry Widow (6-8:30pm)
Spring Drama Festival #1 (7-10p)

Friday, March 17, 2023
Operetta Workshop: The Merry Widow (6-8:30pm)
Senior Art Show #4 (1:30pm-7pm)
Spring Drama Festival #1 (7-10pm)

Saturday, March 18, 2023
Operetta Workshop: The Merry Widow (2-4:30pm)
Operetta Workshop: The Merry Widow (6-8:30pm)

Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Spring Drama Festival #2 (7-10pm)

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
Spring Drama Festival #2 (7-10pm)

Thursday, March 30, 2023
Spring Drama Festival #2 (7-10pm)

Friday, March 31, 2023
Concerto Concert (6:30-8:30pm)
Senior Art Show #5 (4pm)
Spring Drama Festival #2 (7-10pm)

Wednesday, April 19, 2023
Jazz Orchestra Night (6:30-8:30pm)

Tuesday, April 25, 2023
Senior Band Concert (6:30-8pm)

Thursday, April 27, 2023
Spring Drama Festival #3 (7-10pm)

Friday, April 28, 2023
Musicale #1
Senior Art Show #6 (4-7pm)

Tuesday, May 2, 2023
Musicale #2 (6-9pm)
Spring Drama Festival #3 (7-10pm)

Wednesday, May 3
Spring Drama Festival #3 (7-10pm)

Thursday, May 4
Spring Drama Festival #3 (7-10pm)

Friday, May 5, 2023
Percussion Ensemble & New Music Ensemble (6:30-8:30pm)
Spring Drama Festival #3 (7-10pm)

Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Gospel Choir Show (6:30-9:30pm)

Friday, May 12, 2023
Show Choir Concert

Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Spring Drama Festival #4 (7-10pm)

Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Spring Drama Festival #4 (7-10pm)

Thursday, May 25, 2023
Spring Drama Festival #4 (7-10pm)

Friday, May 26, 2023
Spring Semi-Annual Art Show Opening (2 – 4:30pm)
Spring Drama Festival #5 (7-10pm)

Friday, June 2, 2023
Graduation Dance Concert (7-9pm)

Saturday, June 3, 2023
Graduation Dance Concert (7-9pm)

Sunday, June 4, 2023
Graduation Dance Concert (2-4pm)

Friday, June 9, 2023
Spring Semi-Annual Concert (6:30–9pm)

Saturday, June 10, 2023
Semi-Annual Concert (2–4:30pm)